Fully Baked logo

Tuesday, 30th June 2020

8v8

01:27 UTC21:27 EDT waterwar

Saturday, 27th June 2020

8v8

20:50 UTC16:50 EDT congestus_lg

Wednesday, 24th June 2020

8v8

00:30 UTC20:30 EDT phantom

Sunday, 21st June 2020

8v8

23:17 UTC19:17 EDT phantom
22:45 UTC18:45 EDT waterwar
20:46 UTC16:46 EDT waterwar

Tuesday, 16th June 2020

8v8

22:12 UTC18:12 EDT congestus_lg
21:43 UTC17:43 EDT raiden5
20:32 UTC16:32 EDT waterwar
02:52 UTC22:52 EDT shutdown2
02:20 UTC22:20 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Monday, 15th June 2020

8v8

01:07 UTC21:07 EDT pitfall
00:37 UTC20:37 EDT waterwar

Saturday, 13th June 2020

8v8

19:29 UTC15:29 EDT raiden5
18:59 UTC14:59 EDT shutdown2
18:29 UTC14:29 EDT monkey_l

Friday, 12th June 2020

8v8

01:08 UTC21:08 EDT monkey_l

Thursday, 11th June 2020

8v8

22:47 UTC18:47 EDT alchimy_l2
22:13 UTC18:13 EDT schtop

Wednesday, 10th June 2020

8v8

22:36 UTC18:36 EDT schtop
22:06 UTC18:06 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Monday, 8th June 2020

8v8

00:50 UTC20:50 EDT monkey_l

Sunday, 7th June 2020

8v8

22:14 UTC18:14 EDT raiden5
21:44 UTC17:44 EDT monkey_l

Saturday, 6th June 2020

8v8

19:37 UTC15:37 EDT monkey_l
19:35 UTC15:35 EDT monkey_l
18:55 UTC14:55 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 4th June 2020

8v8

22:39 UTC18:39 EDT 2fort
22:35 UTC18:35 EDT 2fort
21:58 UTC17:58 EDT phantom
21:28 UTC17:28 EDT waterwar
20:58 UTC16:58 EDT raiden5

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

8v8

22:54 UTC18:54 EDT 2fort
02:23 UTC22:23 EDT monkey_l

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020

8v8

23:38 UTC19:38 EDT siege

Sunday, 31st May 2020

8v8

01:01 UTC21:01 EDT phantom
00:26 UTC20:26 EDT openfire_lowgrens
00:23 UTC20:23 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Saturday, 30th May 2020

8v8

23:53 UTC19:53 EDT waterwar
23:20 UTC19:20 EDT shutdown2

Friday, 29th May 2020

8v8

23:07 UTC19:07 EDT waterwar
22:38 UTC18:38 EDT openfire_lowgrens
22:35 UTC18:35 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:17 UTC17:17 EDT fry_baked_lg
20:46 UTC16:46 EDT 2fort
20:15 UTC16:15 EDT waterwar
19:46 UTC15:46 EDT siege

Thursday, 28th May 2020

8v8

01:52 UTC21:52 EDT siege
01:21 UTC21:21 EDT raiden5
00:48 UTC20:48 EDT monkey_l

Wednesday, 27th May 2020

8v8

22:32 UTC18:32 EDT mortality_l
22:29 UTC18:29 EDT mortality_l
21:56 UTC17:56 EDT voltage_l

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

8v8

23:27 UTC19:27 EDT bases2k3
22:56 UTC18:56 EDT mortality_l
01:45 UTC21:45 EDT phantom
01:10 UTC21:10 EDT waterwar

Monday, 25th May 2020

8v8

21:00 UTC17:00 EDT waterwar
19:54 UTC15:54 EDT schtop

Sunday, 24th May 2020

8v8

23:41 UTC19:41 EDT congestus_lg
23:11 UTC19:11 EDT waterwar
22:40 UTC18:40 EDT shutdown2
00:14 UTC20:14 EDT monkey_l

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

8v8

23:43 UTC19:43 EDT alchimy_l2
23:10 UTC19:10 EDT phantom
20:16 UTC16:16 EDT shutdown2
19:41 UTC15:41 EDT waterwar
00:49 UTC20:49 EDT waterwar

Friday, 22nd May 2020

8v8

22:30 UTC18:30 EDT siege
21:20 UTC17:20 EDT monkey_l

Thursday, 21st May 2020

8v8

23:11 UTC19:11 EDT waterwar
22:41 UTC18:41 EDT orbit_l3
22:01 UTC18:01 EDT siden
21:57 UTC17:57 EDT siden

Wednesday, 20th May 2020

8v8

21:25 UTC17:25 EDT siege
21:22 UTC17:22 EDT siege
02:47 UTC22:47 EDT mortality_l

Tuesday, 19th May 2020

8v8

23:08 UTC19:08 EDT hellion
23:03 UTC19:03 EDT hellion
20:46 UTC16:46 EDT shutdown2
20:13 UTC16:13 EDT orbit_l3
02:15 UTC22:15 EDT siege
01:44 UTC21:44 EDT openfire_lowgrens
01:14 UTC21:14 EDT schtop
00:03 UTC20:03 EDT shutdown2

Monday, 18th May 2020

8v8

22:31 UTC18:31 EDT phantom
22:00 UTC18:00 EDT monkey_l
20:17 UTC16:17 EDT siege

Sunday, 17th May 2020

8v8

21:46 UTC17:46 EDT destroy_l
21:11 UTC17:11 EDT phantom
20:39 UTC16:39 EDT schtop
19:30 UTC15:30 EDT siege
18:55 UTC14:55 EDT openfire_lowgrens
18:23 UTC14:23 EDT waterwar
17:52 UTC13:52 EDT shutdown2
03:01 UTC23:01 EDT waterwar
02:31 UTC22:31 EDT mortality_l

Saturday, 16th May 2020

8v8

23:31 UTC19:31 EDT alchimy_l2
03:00 UTC23:00 EDT waterwar
01:48 UTC21:48 EDT monkey_l
01:16 UTC21:16 EDT raiden5
00:38 UTC20:38 EDT oppose2k1_lowgrens
00:05 UTC20:05 EDT congestus_lg

Friday, 15th May 2020

8v8

22:52 UTC18:52 EDT schtop
22:21 UTC18:21 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:51 UTC17:51 EDT siege
20:33 UTC16:33 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 14th May 2020

8v8

23:50 UTC19:50 EDT waterwar
23:18 UTC19:18 EDT 2fort
22:47 UTC18:47 EDT shutdown2
20:33 UTC16:33 EDT mortality_l
00:36 UTC20:36 EDT shutdown2

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

8v8

22:19 UTC18:19 EDT phantom
21:41 UTC17:41 EDT shutdown2
20:58 UTC16:58 EDT waterwar
19:50 UTC15:50 EDT monkey_l
19:18 UTC15:18 EDT schtop

Tuesday, 12th May 2020

8v8

23:25 UTC19:25 EDT orbit_l3
22:55 UTC18:55 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:55 UTC17:55 EDT monkey_l
21:20 UTC17:20 EDT mortality_l
20:51 UTC16:51 EDT phantom
20:21 UTC16:21 EDT waterwar
02:11 UTC22:11 EDT haste_r
01:41 UTC21:41 EDT schtop
01:24 UTC21:24 EDT openfire_lowgrens
00:55 UTC20:55 EDT shutdown2
00:25 UTC20:25 EDT congestus_lg

Monday, 11th May 2020

8v8

23:56 UTC19:56 EDT schtop
23:25 UTC19:25 EDT raiden5
22:56 UTC18:56 EDT 2fort
22:53 UTC18:53 EDT 2fort
01:08 UTC21:08 EDT openfire_lowgrens
00:35 UTC20:35 EDT mortality_l

Sunday, 10th May 2020

8v8

23:25 UTC19:25 EDT ceasefire
22:53 UTC18:53 EDT phantom
22:23 UTC18:23 EDT monkey_l

Saturday, 9th May 2020

8v8

21:33 UTC17:33 EDT stowaway2
21:03 UTC17:03 EDT openfire_lowgrens
20:33 UTC16:33 EDT destroy_l

Friday, 8th May 2020

8v8

23:27 UTC19:27 EDT 2fort
22:54 UTC18:54 EDT openfire_lowgrens
22:24 UTC18:24 EDT mortality_l
21:54 UTC17:54 EDT voltage_l
21:24 UTC17:24 EDT prolifique
20:16 UTC16:16 EDT fry_baked_lg
01:52 UTC21:52 EDT stowaway2

Thursday, 7th May 2020

8v8

23:38 UTC19:38 EDT waterwar
21:45 UTC17:45 EDT fry_baked_lg
21:43 UTC17:43 EDT fry_baked_lg
21:07 UTC17:07 EDT mortality_l
20:38 UTC16:38 EDT siege
20:06 UTC16:06 EDT bases2k3
02:03 UTC22:03 EDT raiden5
01:34 UTC21:34 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

8v8

23:50 UTC19:50 EDT mortality_l
23:16 UTC19:16 EDT waterwar
23:13 UTC19:13 EDT waterwar
22:41 UTC18:41 EDT phantom
20:27 UTC16:27 EDT siden
19:56 UTC15:56 EDT openfire_lowgrens
19:54 UTC15:54 EDT openfire_lowgrens
00:39 UTC20:39 EDT siege

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

8v8

21:57 UTC17:57 EDT waterwar
21:27 UTC17:27 EDT raiden5
20:41 UTC16:41 EDT shutdown2
20:10 UTC16:10 EDT monkey_l
19:40 UTC15:40 EDT stowaway2
03:09 UTC23:09 EDT openfire_lowgrens
02:04 UTC22:04 EDT raiden5
01:34 UTC21:34 EDT well
01:04 UTC21:04 EDT pitfall

Monday, 4th May 2020

8v8

23:23 UTC19:23 EDT orbit_l3
22:42 UTC18:42 EDT bases2k3
22:08 UTC18:08 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:38 UTC17:38 EDT shutdown2
21:08 UTC17:08 EDT monkey_l
01:58 UTC21:58 EDT bases2k3
01:28 UTC21:28 EDT prolifique
00:56 UTC20:56 EDT openfire_lowgrens
00:26 UTC20:26 EDT orbit_l3

Sunday, 3rd May 2020

8v8

23:56 UTC19:56 EDT monkey_l
23:26 UTC19:26 EDT phantom
21:05 UTC17:05 EDT phantom
20:35 UTC16:35 EDT stowaway2
19:58 UTC15:58 EDT monkey_l
19:28 UTC15:28 EDT shutdown2
18:54 UTC14:54 EDT fry_baked_lg
02:32 UTC22:32 EDT schtop
02:00 UTC22:00 EDT mortality_l
01:30 UTC21:30 EDT siden
01:00 UTC21:00 EDT siege
00:29 UTC20:29 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

8v8

23:59 UTC19:59 EDT phantom
23:29 UTC19:29 EDT raiden5
22:59 UTC18:59 EDT waterwar
22:23 UTC18:23 EDT crossover2
21:44 UTC17:44 EDT shutdown2
21:07 UTC17:07 EDT openfire_lowgrens
20:36 UTC16:36 EDT monkey_l
20:06 UTC16:06 EDT torch2
03:17 UTC23:17 EDT phantom

Friday, 1st May 2020

8v8

23:06 UTC19:06 EDT alchimy_l2
22:34 UTC18:34 EDT waterwar
22:04 UTC18:04 EDT bases2k3

Thursday, 30th April 2020

8v8

23:32 UTC19:32 EDT alchimy_l2
23:02 UTC19:02 EDT openfire_lowgrens
20:46 UTC16:46 EDT waterwar
02:46 UTC22:46 EDT waterwar
02:06 UTC22:06 EDT schtop
01:35 UTC21:35 EDT siege
01:05 UTC21:05 EDT monkey_l
00:31 UTC20:31 EDT siden

Wednesday, 29th April 2020

8v8

22:09 UTC18:09 EDT siege
21:38 UTC17:38 EDT stowaway2
21:02 UTC17:02 EDT alchimy_l2
20:32 UTC16:32 EDT waterwar
01:28 UTC21:28 EDT phantom
00:53 UTC20:53 EDT congestus_lg

Tuesday, 28th April 2020

8v8

23:41 UTC19:41 EDT 2mesa3
21:56 UTC17:56 EDT siege
04:36 UTC00:36 EDT crossover2
04:02 UTC00:02 EDT waterwar
03:31 UTC23:31 EDT siege
03:01 UTC23:01 EDT bases2k3
02:29 UTC22:29 EDT hellion
00:45 UTC20:45 EDT destroy_l
00:09 UTC20:09 EDT fry_baked_lg
00:07 UTC20:07 EDT fry_baked_lg

Monday, 27th April 2020

8v8

23:36 UTC19:36 EDT monkey_l
23:04 UTC19:04 EDT openfire_lowgrens
22:30 UTC18:30 EDT waterwar
22:00 UTC18:00 EDT siden
21:29 UTC17:29 EDT monkey_l
20:59 UTC16:59 EDT shutdown2

Sunday, 26th April 2020

8v8

22:44 UTC18:44 EDT schtop
22:14 UTC18:14 EDT mortality_l
20:31 UTC16:31 EDT alchimy_l2
20:29 UTC16:29 EDT alchimy_l2
19:58 UTC15:58 EDT waterwar
03:29 UTC23:29 EDT waterwar
02:58 UTC22:58 EDT openfire_lowgrens
02:15 UTC22:15 EDT shutdown2
01:45 UTC21:45 EDT phantom
01:42 UTC21:42 EDT phantom

Saturday, 25th April 2020

8v8

22:56 UTC18:56 EDT schtop
22:24 UTC18:24 EDT ss_nyx_ectfc
02:29 UTC22:29 EDT siege
01:40 UTC21:40 EDT schtop
01:07 UTC21:07 EDT phantom
00:33 UTC20:33 EDT redgiant
00:29 UTC20:29 EDT redgiant

Friday, 24th April 2020

8v8

23:58 UTC19:58 EDT shutdown2
22:44 UTC18:44 EDT 2fort
22:41 UTC18:41 EDT 2fort
22:11 UTC18:11 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 23rd April 2020

8v8

21:55 UTC17:55 EDT waterwar
21:25 UTC17:25 EDT well
21:22 UTC17:22 EDT well
01:26 UTC21:26 EDT alchimy_l2
00:57 UTC20:57 EDT monkey_l
00:27 UTC20:27 EDT siege

Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

8v8

23:48 UTC19:48 EDT orbit_l3
23:16 UTC19:16 EDT fry_baked_lg
22:46 UTC18:46 EDT bases2k3
22:15 UTC18:15 EDT phantom
21:45 UTC17:45 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:42 UTC17:42 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:08 UTC17:08 EDT waterwar

Tuesday, 21st April 2020

8v8

03:10 UTC23:10 EDT shutdown2

Monday, 20th April 2020

8v8

23:16 UTC19:16 EDT shutdown2
22:45 UTC18:45 EDT waterwar
02:31 UTC22:31 EDT openfire_lowgrens
02:00 UTC22:00 EDT waterwar

Sunday, 19th April 2020

8v8

23:38 UTC19:38 EDT alchimy_l2
23:04 UTC19:04 EDT openfire_lowgrens
22:34 UTC18:34 EDT stowaway2
21:58 UTC17:58 EDT phantom
21:26 UTC17:26 EDT shutdown2
20:51 UTC16:51 EDT monkey_l

Saturday, 18th April 2020

8v8

00:31 UTC20:31 EDT raiden3

Friday, 17th April 2020

8v8

23:26 UTC19:26 EDT shutdown2
22:54 UTC18:54 EDT monkey_l

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

8v8

22:51 UTC18:51 EDT waterwar

Tuesday, 14th April 2020

8v8

02:24 UTC22:24 EDT waterwar

Sunday, 12th April 2020

8v8

00:23 UTC20:23 EDT congestus_lg

Saturday, 11th April 2020

8v8

23:53 UTC19:53 EDT waterwar
23:22 UTC19:22 EDT orbit_l3
23:20 UTC19:20 EDT orbit_l3
00:45 UTC20:45 EDT mortality_l

Thursday, 9th April 2020

8v8

02:09 UTC22:09 EDT waterwar
02:06 UTC22:06 EDT xpress2k4
01:36 UTC21:36 EDT ss_nyx_ectfc

Saturday, 4th April 2020

8v8

22:26 UTC18:26 EDT waterwar

Sunday, 29th March 2020

8v8

02:07 UTC22:07 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 26th March 2020

8v8

03:00 UTC23:00 EDT waterwar
01:09 UTC21:09 EDT fry_baked_lg

Sunday, 22nd March 2020

8v8

02:45 UTC22:45 EDT security_r
02:43 UTC22:43 EDT security_r
02:09 UTC22:09 EDT siege
01:32 UTC21:32 EDT hellion
01:03 UTC21:03 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Saturday, 21st March 2020

8v8

23:54 UTC19:54 EDT waterwar
02:33 UTC22:33 EDT bases2k3
00:22 UTC20:22 EDT waterwar
00:19 UTC20:19 EDT waterwar

Sunday, 8th March 2020

8v8

21:45 UTC17:45 EDT waterwar

Saturday, 7th March 2020

8v8

03:14 UTC22:14 EST openfire_lowgrens
01:26 UTC20:26 EST bases2k3

Tuesday, 25th February 2020

8v8

01:04 UTC20:04 EST phantom
00:21 UTC19:21 EST waterwar

Monday, 24th February 2020

8v8

23:51 UTC18:51 EST shutdown2

Monday, 17th February 2020

8v8

02:26 UTC21:26 EST phantom
02:11 UTC21:11 EST orbit_l3
01:37 UTC20:37 EST waterwar

Saturday, 15th February 2020

8v8

00:19 UTC19:19 EST raiden5

Friday, 14th February 2020

8v8

23:49 UTC18:49 EST hellion

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

8v8

03:54 UTC22:54 EST waterwar

Monday, 6th January 2020

8v8

01:33 UTC20:33 EST orbit_l3
00:52 UTC19:52 EST phantom
00:23 UTC19:23 EST scrummage

Sunday, 5th January 2020

8v8

23:53 UTC18:53 EST waterwar

Monday, 30th December 2019

8v8

02:16 UTC21:16 EST phantom
01:45 UTC20:45 EST waterwar

Sunday, 29th December 2019

8v8

00:47 UTC19:47 EST openfire_lowgrens
00:03 UTC19:03 EST waterwar

Monday, 23rd December 2019

8v8

01:59 UTC20:59 EST phantom
01:55 UTC20:55 EST xpress2k4
01:47 UTC20:47 EST waterwar

Wednesday, 18th December 2019

8v8

02:02 UTC21:02 EST congestus_lg
00:45 UTC19:45 EST waterwar

Monday, 16th December 2019

8v8

23:28 UTC18:28 EST waterwar

Thursday, 12th December 2019

8v8

02:06 UTC21:06 EST waterwar
02:04 UTC21:04 EST waterwar

Monday, 9th December 2019

8v8

03:08 UTC22:08 EST bases2k3
01:54 UTC20:54 EST openfire_lowgrens
01:22 UTC20:22 EST alchimy_l2
00:48 UTC19:48 EST waterwar

Thursday, 5th December 2019

8v8

23:00 UTC18:00 EST ukfootie
03:12 UTC22:12 EST congestus_lg
02:43 UTC21:43 EST mortality_l
02:10 UTC21:10 EST schtop
01:05 UTC20:05 EST stormz2
00:24 UTC19:24 EST monkey_l

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

8v8

23:47 UTC18:47 EST waterwar
00:46 UTC19:46 EST fry_baked_lg

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

8v8

23:39 UTC18:39 EST shutdown2
23:33 UTC18:33 EST xpress2k4
23:04 UTC18:04 EST monkey_l
22:34 UTC17:34 EST waterwar
02:53 UTC21:53 EST high_flag
00:59 UTC19:59 EST monkey_l
00:56 UTC19:56 EST monkey_l
00:26 UTC19:26 EST waterwar

Monday, 2nd December 2019

8v8

03:37 UTC22:37 EST high_flag
03:06 UTC22:06 EST openfire_lowgrens
03:04 UTC22:04 EST openfire_lowgrens
02:34 UTC21:34 EST ss_nyx_ectfc
02:04 UTC21:04 EST waterwar

Sunday, 1st December 2019

8v8

23:45 UTC18:45 EST oppose2k1_lowgrens
23:13 UTC18:13 EST congestus_lg
21:29 UTC16:29 EST monkey_l

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

8v8

02:18 UTC21:18 EST bases2k3

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

8v8

02:16 UTC21:16 EST congestus_lg
01:06 UTC20:06 EST ss_nyx_ectfc

Sunday, 24th November 2019

8v8

19:59 UTC14:59 EST bases2k3

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

8v8

20:59 UTC15:59 EST shutdown2

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

8v8

21:39 UTC16:39 EST alchimy_l2
19:48 UTC14:48 EST waterwar

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

8v8

20:49 UTC15:49 EST ss_nyx_ectfc
20:46 UTC15:46 EST ss_nyx_ectfc
20:13 UTC15:13 EST phantom

Thursday, 14th November 2019

8v8

23:02 UTC18:02 EST waterwar

Friday, 8th November 2019

8v8

19:23 UTC14:23 EST phantom

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

8v8

21:23 UTC17:23 EDT alchimy_l2

Monday, 21st October 2019

8v8

21:53 UTC17:53 EDT mortality_l
21:22 UTC17:22 EDT high_flag
20:52 UTC16:52 EDT waterwar
20:15 UTC16:15 EDT monkey_l

Friday, 11th October 2019

8v8

23:14 UTC19:14 EDT phantom

Thursday, 10th October 2019

8v8

19:48 UTC15:48 EDT mortality_l

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

8v8

19:28 UTC15:28 EDT waterwar

Sunday, 6th October 2019

8v8

16:03 UTC12:03 EDT bases2k3

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

8v8

20:50 UTC16:50 EDT raiden5

Friday, 20th September 2019

8v8

20:40 UTC16:40 EDT waterwar

Friday, 30th August 2019

8v8

22:22 UTC18:22 EDT raiden5

Monday, 26th August 2019

8v8

23:07 UTC19:07 EDT shutdown2
22:34 UTC18:34 EDT waterwar

Saturday, 17th August 2019

8v8

22:17 UTC18:17 EDT siege

Sunday, 4th August 2019

8v8

23:03 UTC19:03 EDT ksour

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

8v8

20:44 UTC16:44 EDT 2mesa3
20:05 UTC16:05 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 1st August 2019

8v8

20:30 UTC16:30 EDT mortality_l
19:56 UTC15:56 EDT phantom

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

8v8

23:24 UTC19:24 EDT mortality_l
19:54 UTC15:54 EDT monkey_l
19:09 UTC15:09 EDT siege
19:07 UTC15:07 EDT siege
18:36 UTC14:36 EDT phantom

Monday, 29th July 2019

8v8

22:33 UTC18:33 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:59 UTC17:59 EDT waterwar

Monday, 22nd July 2019

8v8

23:13 UTC19:13 EDT schtop
22:39 UTC18:39 EDT raiden5
22:02 UTC18:02 EDT waterwar
21:26 UTC17:26 EDT openfire_lowgrens
20:56 UTC16:56 EDT mortality_l

Sunday, 21st July 2019

8v8

22:31 UTC18:31 EDT bases2k3

Friday, 19th July 2019

8v8

20:40 UTC16:40 EDT mortality_l
20:10 UTC16:10 EDT raiden5
20:08 UTC16:08 EDT raiden5
19:35 UTC15:35 EDT shutdown2
19:05 UTC15:05 EDT schtop
18:33 UTC14:33 EDT phantom

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

8v8

23:10 UTC19:10 EDT bases2k3

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

8v8

21:05 UTC17:05 EDT siden
20:31 UTC16:31 EDT phantom
20:00 UTC16:00 EDT raiden5

Monday, 15th July 2019

8v8

23:24 UTC19:24 EDT schtop
22:50 UTC18:50 EDT mortality_l
22:17 UTC18:17 EDT waterwar
21:43 UTC17:43 EDT redgiant
21:03 UTC17:03 EDT phantom
21:01 UTC17:01 EDT phantom

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

8v8

22:30 UTC18:30 EDT monkey_l
21:54 UTC17:54 EDT alchimy_l2

Saturday, 6th July 2019

8v8

23:26 UTC19:26 EDT mortality_l

Friday, 28th June 2019

8v8

02:00 UTC22:00 EDT redgiant
01:52 UTC21:52 EDT redgiant

Thursday, 20th June 2019

8v8

23:45 UTC19:45 EDT bases2k3
23:09 UTC19:09 EDT waterwar

Monday, 3rd June 2019

8v8

00:12 UTC20:12 EDT waterwar

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

8v8

01:40 UTC21:40 EDT 2mesa3

Monday, 27th May 2019

8v8

00:00 UTC20:00 EDT alchimy_l2

Friday, 24th May 2019

8v8

03:16 UTC23:16 EDT bases2k3
00:03 UTC20:03 EDT siege

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

8v8

23:39 UTC19:39 EDT waterwar
01:27 UTC21:27 EDT schtop
00:25 UTC20:25 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 9th May 2019

8v8

22:37 UTC18:37 EDT waterwar

Sunday, 5th May 2019

8v8

01:46 UTC21:46 EDT redgiant
01:16 UTC21:16 EDT alchimy_l2

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

8v8

01:50 UTC21:50 EDT high_flag

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

8v8

00:04 UTC20:04 EDT monkey_l

Monday, 18th March 2019

8v8

23:32 UTC19:32 EDT waterwar

Monday, 4th March 2019

8v8

03:32 UTC22:32 EST waterwar

Friday, 1st March 2019

8v8

01:48 UTC20:48 EST ss_nyx_ectfc
01:12 UTC20:12 EST siege

Thursday, 28th February 2019

8v8

02:17 UTC21:17 EST orbit_l3

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

8v8

23:53 UTC18:53 EST siege
23:23 UTC18:23 EST alchimy_l2
23:21 UTC18:21 EST xpress2k4

Monday, 25th February 2019

8v8

23:34 UTC18:34 EST waterwar
04:06 UTC23:06 EST waterwar

Sunday, 24th February 2019

8v8

23:37 UTC18:37 EST torch2
23:03 UTC18:03 EST alchimy_l2
05:27 UTC00:27 EST mortality_l
04:58 UTC23:58 EST waterwar
04:29 UTC23:29 EST pitfall
04:27 UTC23:27 EST pitfall

Saturday, 16th February 2019

8v8

02:40 UTC21:40 EST fry_baked_lg
02:04 UTC21:04 EST waterwar

Thursday, 14th February 2019

8v8

00:47 UTC19:47 EST alchimy_l2