Fully Baked logo

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

4v4

21:43 UTC17:43 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:27 UTC17:27 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:24 UTC17:24 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:04 UTC17:04 EDT phantom
20:48 UTC16:48 EDT phantom
20:26 UTC16:26 EDT schtop
20:10 UTC16:10 EDT schtop

Tuesday, 4th May 2021

4v4

22:59 UTC18:59 EDT schtop
22:43 UTC18:43 EDT schtop
20:58 UTC16:58 EDT phantom
20:42 UTC16:42 EDT phantom

Monday, 3rd May 2021

4v4

22:18 UTC18:18 EDT alchimy_l2
22:02 UTC18:02 EDT alchimy_l2
21:42 UTC17:42 EDT openfire_lowgrens
21:26 UTC17:26 EDT openfire_lowgrens

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

4v4

22:07 UTC18:07 EDT schtop
21:51 UTC17:51 EDT schtop
21:33 UTC17:33 EDT monkey_l
21:17 UTC17:17 EDT monkey_l
20:58 UTC16:58 EDT phantom
20:42 UTC16:42 EDT phantom
03:42 UTC23:42 EDT waterwar
03:26 UTC23:26 EDT waterwar
03:07 UTC23:07 EDT fry_baked_lg
02:51 UTC22:51 EDT fry_baked_lg
02:32 UTC22:32 EDT congestus_lg
02:16 UTC22:16 EDT congestus_lg

Saturday, 1st May 2021

4v4

02:59 UTC22:59 EDT schtop
02:47 UTC22:47 EDT schtop
02:46 UTC22:46 EDT schtop
02:30 UTC22:30 EDT schtop

Friday, 30th April 2021

4v4

23:55 UTC19:55 EDT waterwar
23:39 UTC19:39 EDT waterwar
21:30 UTC17:30 EDT siege
21:14 UTC17:14 EDT siege
00:09 UTC20:09 EDT waterwar

Thursday, 29th April 2021

4v4

23:53 UTC19:53 EDT waterwar
23:34 UTC19:34 EDT schtop
23:18 UTC19:18 EDT schtop
22:59 UTC18:59 EDT alchimy_l2
22:43 UTC18:43 EDT alchimy_l2
22:41 UTC18:41 EDT alchimy_l2

Wednesday, 28th April 2021

4v4

23:34 UTC19:34 EDT phantom
23:18 UTC19:18 EDT phantom
22:59 UTC18:59 EDT alchimy_l2
22:43 UTC18:43 EDT alchimy_l2
22:23 UTC18:23 EDT shutdown2
22:07 UTC18:07 EDT shutdown2

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

4v4

23:14 UTC19:14 EDT mortality_l
23:13 UTC19:13 EDT mortality_l
22:57 UTC18:57 EDT mortality_l
22:38 UTC18:38 EDT phantom
22:22 UTC18:22 EDT phantom
22:04 UTC18:04 EDT schtop
21:48 UTC17:48 EDT schtop

Saturday, 24th April 2021

4v4

00:45 UTC20:45 EDT ass_dm
00:29 UTC20:29 EDT sa_blockfort

Friday, 23rd April 2021

4v4

21:37 UTC17:37 EDT phantom
21:21 UTC17:21 EDT phantom
19:11 UTC15:11 EDT siege
18:55 UTC14:55 EDT siege
18:53 UTC14:53 EDT siege

Thursday, 22nd April 2021

4v4

23:21 UTC19:21 EDT schtop
23:05 UTC19:05 EDT schtop
22:27 UTC18:27 EDT phantom
22:11 UTC18:11 EDT phantom

Thursday, 15th April 2021

4v4

22:53 UTC18:53 EDT phantom
22:37 UTC18:37 EDT phantom
01:28 UTC21:28 EDT stormz2
01:12 UTC21:12 EDT stormz2

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

4v4

00:02 UTC20:02 EDT alchimy_l2

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

4v4

23:46 UTC19:46 EDT alchimy_l2
23:44 UTC19:44 EDT alchimy_l2
23:08 UTC19:08 EDT phantom
22:52 UTC18:52 EDT phantom

Monday, 12th April 2021

4v4

20:47 UTC16:47 EDT shutdown2
20:31 UTC16:31 EDT shutdown2

Thursday, 8th April 2021

4v4

22:35 UTC18:35 EDT schtop
22:19 UTC18:19 EDT schtop

Wednesday, 7th April 2021

4v4

23:30 UTC19:30 EDT fry_baked_lg
23:14 UTC19:14 EDT fry_baked_lg

Monday, 5th April 2021

4v4

21:22 UTC17:22 EDT monkey_l
21:05 UTC17:05 EDT monkey_l
20:34 UTC16:34 EDT congestus_lg
20:30 UTC16:30 EDT congestus_lg
20:28 UTC16:28 EDT congestus_lg
20:12 UTC16:12 EDT congestus_lg

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

4v4

22:13 UTC18:13 EDT monkey_l
21:57 UTC17:57 EDT monkey_l